Calendar

 Monday – Thursday, October 9 – 12

     Fr. Jess out of office at Clergy Congress

 Wednesday, October 11

     8:15-9:15 Holy Hour @ Walsh

    12:30pm Liturgy of the Word with Communion @ Peshtigo

     Faith Formation @ Peshtigo – 6-7pm Grades 1-6, 6-7:15pm Grades 7-10, 6-8pm grade 11

 Friday, October 13

     8:30am Mass @ Peshtigo

 Saturday, October 14

     Pilgrimage to Holy Hill @ Walsh

     3:45-4:15pm Reconciliation @ Peshtigo

     4:30pm Mass @ Peshtigo

 Sunday, October 15

     7:15-7:45am Reconciliation @ Walsh

     8am Mass @ Walsh

     10am Mass @ Peshtigo

 Monday, October 16

     6:30pm Worship meeting @ Peshtigo

Tuesday, October 17

    8:10am Rosary @ Walsh

    8:30am Mass @ Walsh

 Wednesday, October 18 

     12:30pm Mass @ Peshtigo

     6pm Candle Light Vigil at Badger Park band shell for those touched by the violent tragedy in Las Vegas

 Thursday, October 19

    8:10am Rosary @ Walsh

    8:30am Mass @ Walsh

    6-7pm Holy Hour @ Peshtigo

  Friday, October 20

    8:10am Rosary @ Peshtigo

    8:30am Mass @ Peshtigo

 Saturday, October 21

     3:45-4:15pm Reconciliation @ Peshtigo

     4:30pm Mass @ Peshtigo

 Saturday & Sunday, October 21 & 22

     World Mission Sunday Collection @ both parishes, all Masses

 Sunday, October 22

     7:15-7:45am Reconciliation @ Walsh

     8am Mass @ Walsh

     10am Mass @ Peshtigo

 Tuesday, October 24

    No Rosary or Mass @ Walsh

    Both parish offices closed for diocesan meeting in Green Bay

 Wednesday, October 25

     12:30pm Mass @ Peshtigo

     Faith Formation @ Peshtigo – 6-7pm Grades 1-6, 6-7:15pm Grades 7-10, 6-8pm grade 11 in parish office

 Thursday, October 26

    8:10am Rosary @ Walsh

    8:30am Mass @ Walsh

    6:30pm PPC meeting @ Peshtigo

  Friday, October 27

    8:10am Rosary @ Peshtigo

    8:30am Mass @ Peshtigo